Tags

, , , , ,

My version of Madam Simza Heron’s clothes in Sherlock Holmes a Game of Shadows.  I wore a skirt I was given, the zip is not very strong so it keeps unzipping when I walk. I keep thinking that one day I am going to flash my knickers to the whole world without knowing.  I wore old leggings because her look seamed very comfortable.  Looking at the costumes for Simza he costume had lots of layers so I added another belt, a lace vest over the top and long socks. I wore my red military jacket because her look was very eclectic pieces of clothing taken from different people and places.  Also black eyeliner because the movie is very dramatic and I wanted to represent that.

Lace top – H&M

red vest – M&S

green skirt – next ( ancient)

coined belt – BAY

leggings – M&co

socks – prezzie

brown boots – Brantano

red jacket – ?

seasons greeting xx

