Tags

, , , , , ,

It was my Birthday YAY! I went to Hotel Du Vin with four friends on Friday night. I said for every one to ‘frock up for this fancy shindig’  So everyone looked amazing and sooooo beautiful. The food was so yummy and the photos are hilarious. At the time though we all thought that we looked really cool.

Here’s all the photos that were ok to publish 🙂

b.t.w I am 18 baby!!Don’t we look like such bananas

clothing side note

My friend who is all in black it wearing Henry Holland suspender tights ( she and I have a pure love for them)

My friend in the long sleeved red dress in Steph ( my sometimes photographer) and her dress is form Tesco, even though it looks like it could be from Wallis.

My dress is Biba. The shoes that I wore are old New Look

Thanks to Lucy, Steph, Abi and Rianne oh and mum and dad thanks so much for an amazing Birthday and I love my gifts. I am truly glad to know you. xx Love youxx

P.s. I think Iam going to post about the jewellery I got given because I love it so much.

