Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

(but I came back home after) Because there really is ‘no place like home’ please feel free to chunder ( throw up). Just a photo to give evidence that I did go and see ‘The Wizard Of OZ’ I always like the witches in musicals and the wicked witch of the west in this one was great. Comic timing was to a ‘T’. The picture at the train station above was our local. Nice and old fashioned. Just noticed that it looks a little ghost town like (scary) but there were people there because they gave a few odd looks because me and mum were crazy exited so we were mucking about.

I really like the tourist photo of my dad’s family and us all the Londoners may have thought that we were losers. Oh well it was a great day.

I WORE

DENIM DRESS- TOPSHOP

FLORAL – TOPSHOP

RED MILITARY JACKET – STATION

LEGGINGS- M&S

(RED) TRAINERS – CONVERSES

SAILOR COAT – ANTONI AND ALISON

FLUFFY BAG – CALVIN KLEIN ( WAS MY MUM’S)

Side note: this was the day that I cut my fringe in, that morning actually.

