Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I bought this jacket, I think on Sunday of Monday in my local ‘mini’ town. I went with my mum and we spent the day getting textiles things for my exam on Thursday and looking at charity shops for things.  The jacket is the last and only thing I bought that day. It was in the last charity shop and my mum tried it on before me :).  My dad’s only comment was ‘I hope you get a discount, there are buttons missing’ .

Any way i like the shoulder pads because shoulder pads are great. Also the purple is really bright and I’m a fan of bright colour ( coz they make me happy) yay. And thirdly it feels a little like a cape.  Three ticks 🙂

Not very in focus but you get the colours, right.

I WORE

LEGGINGS – M&S

SOCKS – M&S

SKIRT – TOPSHOP

WHITE TOP – ?

CROP TOP -ZARA

NEW PURPLE JACKET – GAREY PETITES toronto and l.a

love xxxx

