Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Really bright colours for a day in silence ( nothing churchy) I had an all day exam for textiles. BOOOO. My machine broke so I had to make some snappy decisions and ended up beading all day. Din’t get much done, more to do no Monday.

The shoes are new looks suede? wedges that are the ‘last pair’ yes there was a sticker on them saying that and I kept it on. The tights are a little darker in real life. The skirt I’m sewn into because it’s huge and just falls off me but I love it. The tie in the skirt had wooden beads all over it, I love detail. The yellow green halter top i made myself out if a satin scarf. That was the first thing I really made. The cardigan is only worn because Iam wanted the beaded sleeves to be seen under the jacket. The jacket because I really like it, nuff said.

detail shots

I WORE

WEDGES – NEW LOOK

TIGHTS – M&S

SKIRT – RIVER ISLAND

SCARF VEST – HOME MADE

CARDIGAN – BODEN

PURPLE JACKET – GAREY PETITES

love xxx

