Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Went to the circus and fell in love all over again. I love the circus!! So I wanted to wear something that made me look like a member of the cirque. So I wore my version of the ring master get-up. First the traditional outfit them mine. Do you like it?ImageFrom ‘Water for Elephants’. great movie btw. So really it’s boots, then beige coloured ‘chinos’  tight at the bottom baggy at the top. Then the red jacket. love it.

Image

Haha odd socks and orange peel ( sorry) 🙂Image

I don’t have any High black boots ( on my wish list) so I wore converse style boots. More ankle boots. Image

Image Doesn’t the stage look so dramatic. I would like to me a high wire artist or a dancer 🙂 I can dream 

I WORE

RED JACKET – VINTAGE ( thanks mum) 

BLACK CROPPED T-SHIRT – ZARA

CHINOS – TOPSHOP

RED TRAINERS – CONVERSE 

HAIR BAND – ACCESSORIZE

NECK;ACE – glow in the dark sticks

BRACELETS – GREEN = THOMAS SABO

glow in the dark sticks

LOVE XXX

