Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I dyed my hair black. *danger music* hahaha. I’ve wanted dye my hair for ages but I was always umming and arring over going blonde of Brunette. So when I got an invite to my Friends 18th birthday party I new who I was going to be. At first I was going to be Amelia Earhart, then Abe Lincoln. I was alot to think about. My mum and dad are going to this party and I thought it would be a great idea to go as a group so we are going as some members of the Addams family. So mum’s Either Mortisha or the granny and dad’s either Lurch or Gomez. I’m Wednesday and I have a great outfit.

So back to the hair. A few days ago I cut my fringe back in, I like how I look with a fringe and to vamp up the look more I dyed it black. I was really exited so got my Auntie to dye it at her house ( she used to dye her hair as a kid all the time ) It’s not completely black, there are small strands of brown which makes it look a little natural.  This is the product I used, it was advised to use two but we only used one.

‘Casting Creme Gloss’ really makes your hair glossy. I’t wicked, for some who suffers from frizzy hair it whips that into shape. I keep flicking my hair like I’m in a hair add. Mum looks at me like I’m crazy when I do though. I well makes me happy 🙂

Here’s the before And the afterMy Auntie started calling Raven Head as soon as it was dry. HAHAHA

Thanks L’Oreal your ebony black 200 is wicked.

I WORE

TOM AND JERRY TOP- ?

FLORAL PRINT LEGGINGS – H&M GARDEN COLLECTION

LOVE XXX

