Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The Addams family. I went to my friends 18, the theme was ‘dress up as something beginning with A’. there was an accountant, an artist, angelica, an angel, Aristocats, asian, army soldier, animal, arabian and so many more. My friend was able to get a band ‘checking pulse’ they are so good. Many people didn’t know who they were ( i’d seen them before) so it was up to a few of us to get everyone dancing. 

Ok so the costume. I know what I would wear right away. Wednesday’s costume has a collar so I wore the only shirt I have and a black dress that to me looked very gothic. Also paired this with ‘school shoes’ black flats which was funny because I was still nearly the tallest 🙂 I was going to take the Calvin Klein fluffy bag that I’m using alot, but it didn’t go so I, at the last minute took the layers out of my make0up vanity case and used that. Nifty.

Here’s the photos : enjoy 🙂 xImageNote: we couldn’t find any cigars for dad so we bought bread sticks and used felt pen to colour it in a bit ( everyone thought it was a great idea) ImageThe vanity and ‘school shoes’Image The fringe was neater before I went out, but an evenings worth of dancing made it go curly ( oh no)Image Bit of a boob shoot (cheeky)  Just wanted to get a half way good photo of the detailing and stuffs 

I WORE

BLACK DRESS – PUSSYCAT LONDON

WHITE SHIRT – TOPSHOP

SHOES – ?

STRIPED VANITY CASE – NO 7 MAKE UP BOX

LOVE XXX

