Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The Olympic torch went past my village today and town was filled with everyone having loads of fun.

My simple evening outfit for my leavers/ summer ball. My Auntie did my make up and styled my hair ( I redyed it). A bohemian scarf dress ( catches the wind perfectly) accessorized with a navy and gold cuff and a could clam purse. The shoes were ones that Mum bought for me earlier on my panic shopping trip 3 hours before it was time to get my make up done. For a brand new pair of shoes they didn’t hurt my feet one bit, not even after some chirpy dancing. I painted my toes navy blue and my fingers a glittery turquoise and one finger navy. The nails match perfectly with my dress. ImageImageAnd after the party my posing got a little ‘happy’ 🙂ImageEwwww!

The venue was really nice but I think the whole place was for older people, such as 20-30 not really for the 18 year old party go-er. But it was lovely great candle table settings.

Photo out takes:  My cousin really wanted to be in the photos with me and got really unhappy when dad said to step out of shot, bless.ImageWhat do you think??

I WORE

DRESS – APRICOT

BROWN SHOES – NEW LOOK

GOLD CLUTCH – NO 7

NAVY CUFF – ACCESSORIZE

SILVER JEWELLERY – Y JEWELERS

nail varnish – Rimmel and Nails inc.

LOVE xxx

