Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

While pouring over my favourite blogs this week I thought wow their costume/character choices are really great. Then Tuesday came around and I thought ‘NOOO, I don’t have a costume. I’ll have to wear normal clothes, NOOO’. Until I had a ‘hazar’ moment. Magenta! I have all the costume pieces already and I know a make-up tutorial I can follow. Boom.  And here’s the costume 🙂

It’s on lookbook.nu so please find it 🙂 and hype xxxx

Here’s the youtube link 🙂 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XOTYgJYNFl0

I did mine a little different. I didn’t use jax.

I WORE

TU-TU – HELL KITTY

BLACK TOP – M&S

THIGH HIGHS – HENRY HOLLAND

APRON – old from year 9 DT  at school

make up

lips – no7

eyes- front cover, benefit they’re real mascara.

love xxx

