Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

These are the things that I got The Clothes Show Live. I mainly bought make-up as I haven’t bought any in quite a while. I think there is a make-up rule somewhere that says you shouldn’t keep make-up for longer then a year. I have some stuff that’s about five years old. So it was high time to get some new make-up in and throw some old stuff out.

I stopped by the models own stand that was packed with every colour of nail varnish under the sun. I bought the goodie bag and I was able to pick two nail polishes on top of that. The Clothes Show Live official glitter polish Show Stopper and a shiny navy one called Dream Stream, clippers, liquid eyeliner, nail art pen, pencil eyeliner, lip liner, nail buffer, applicators and eye shadow , lip balm and lip gloss. I thought this was a really great goodie bag and I’m glad I got it. I also have another polish but it’s gone walk abouts. ( adding similar to a pile of goodies that I’m going to be using as a giveaway in the new year.

I bought yet another goodie bag, this time from Rimmel. I got the glam rock version as I like an edger look when it comes to make-up. In this I got a trio pallet of eye shadows three nail varnishes (00 diamond dust, 260 funtime fuschia, 100 pearly queen) and a mascara that makes my lashes look amazing.

On top of that I bought a simple mid way ring from The Bohemian Collective, a grey t-shirt with a bunny on from Brat and Suzie, a grey vest top with glittery skulls on from Punky Fish, nail foils and eye tattoos from Claires.

clothes show buys 002 clothes show buys 003 clothes show buys 004 clothes show buys 005 clothes show buys 006 clothes show buys 012 clothes show buys 008love xxx

next year I’ll go with a game plan.

