Tags

, , , , , , ,

My Nanny is now 80.  My Aunty plotted and planned the whole shi-bang with the help of Nan’s dancer friends. The whole thing went off better then expected, my brother and I surprised Nanny at the door of the venue. In her Glasgow accent she shouted ‘what are you two doing here’ and as she was greeted by one and all there was alot of ‘you bunch of liars’. My Nanny hates a fuss and having a huge fuss made of her was really annoying to her but great for everyone to celebrate their love for Betty.

nanny's party 004 nanny's party 005 nanny's party 014Yep, this is the bath room in my cousin’s house 🙂 it was the only place in the whole house that had the right height shelf.

I WORE

DRESS – HENRY HOLLAND

BRACELET – GIFT + THOMAS SABO

love xxx

.P.S: the cup cakes were made by my cousin’s wife-to-be, and I made the ‘cutting cake’ xxx

