Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I spent new years day at Aruba in Bournemouth, I’ve been there a few times before and it’s a definite beach bar/cafe/club/anything. At different times of the day it becomes different things, which is what I love. This time it was a coffee house. Where my mum, dad and I met some friends to catch up and meet up and natter. The decorations from New Years Eve where still up. James Bond character were all over the wall with a huge gold gun by the balcony entrance and huge dice stacked by the the kitchen there was even an ice sculpture of one of James Bond’s cars.

tumblr_mfyhbij47B1r63hh6o1_500 tumblr_mfyha9tEwW1r63hh6o1_500

I use instagram when I forget/ don’t charge my camera. I mainly use rise and amaro and sometimes x pro 11 for a blue effect in this case (follow me @ameliaboswell)

See you later my beauties.

