Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I went for a meal with some of my lovely girlies to Nandos. If don’t live in the south you may not know but some restaurants ran out of some types of chicken. I thought it was a little odd seeing as Nandos manly do chicken. So after going to the second Nandos of the night we finally managed to have some chicken dinner.

I didn’t really plan to wear the same dress as my friend. She texted me before I left saying she’d bought the same dress as me and was wearing it to night. so I left her know what I was already wearing it. We don’t have the exact same style so wore the dress a little differently so we didn’t look like twins (although we did find it hilarious)

47590_10151219216047358_2014452006_nWe think we are so cool wearing that same dress. I have to say I think my ‘twin’ is great and an amazing driver. ( that ok Batwell) love you xx

nandos 004 nandos 005 nandos 006On the dress it’s sort of like gravel. there are small spots in grey. It makes me think I always have something down my dress.

What do you think?

I WORE

DRESS – TOPSHOP

JACKET – RED HERRING

LEGGINGS – DOROTHY PERKINS

BRACELET –  ACCESSORIZE

SNOOD – NEXT

SATCHEL – ACCESSORIZE

love xxx

