Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I decided to set myself a little challenge to wear one item of clothing all week. I chose my new floral jeans from Peacocks. The ideas is for me to wear different and interseting combinations and see what I come up with. It’s going to be a struggle because if I can’t find anything to go with it I don’t wear it. Here is my look for Monday.

I wore my favourite jacket with a simple tank that I got at the Clothes Show Live 2012. On Monday it was quite cold at work so I was very greatful for the added layer. I was complimented on my jacket which made me even happier with my choice of outfit.  I think I’ll call the jacket a robe from now on. The way it hangs reminds me of something an Elf’s would wear in a ceremony or something.

challenge 1 floral jeans 004 challenge 1 floral jeans 005 challenge 1 floral jeans 006 challenge 1 floral jeans 007This Outfit was so simple, at work I don’t really wear alot of jewelry so I have to make up for it by wearing detailed things.

I wore

purple robe – vintage

skull tank – punky fish

floral jeans – peacocks

socks -?

Love xxx

