Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

On the of 24th of July I will be traveling into Bournemouth to take part if the official launch of South Coast Fashion Week. I met the Managing Director the other day and couldn’t be more exited. The launch takes place at  Aruba http://www.aruba-bournemouth.co.uk/. Myself and other press people will be there before everyone else, then the doors open to the public at about 7.30pm You will get a little taster of what’s to come and buy your tickets, the tickets officially go live that evening. This is your opportunity to put your name down to be The Face of the fashion show (more details on this soon)

image5Right? this place is in ‘bad weather’ England but looks so lux holiday. I can’t help but think how amazing the press event will be in this space.

The next thing I have to think of is, what to wear!!!!!I’ve got some Ideas but I have to wait to get paid and then go shopping.

Love xxx

 

 

