Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This year my friends are planning to go to the Isle of Wight festival. I’ve not been before and i really hope to go. Now I don’t get paid an awful lot so am saving every penny in the hope that I will get enough money together to get a ticket and go.

Now this wouldn’t be a fashion blog with out some fashion, right? I’m loving the laid  back look of festivals (I’ve seen so many Coachella photos on instagram)

A backpack is a must for all my daily needs, money, sun lotion and all the other festival needs.$(KGrHqJ,!oIFD8629KBnBRDpE3PFkg~~60_35

these Primark draw strings are great. I’ve seen so many bloggers and people out and about sporting this look. I think the red one or the blue. To be honest I like them all.

BandanasCopyrightM-JdeMestertonBandana ,banana 🙂

It’s cute and when you’re at a festival you don’t have time to wash that lovely hair, hide the mess with a bandana 🙂

nannys-party-014Arm party. Festival bracelets and a watch. A collection of arm wear that it fun and festival ready. Primark and new look are the places to look for an arm party.

I think I might do an arm party series, because I love it so much 🙂

lots of love xxx

