Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

An update on the lush haul: Dream Wash.

I really didn’t like this product. The label says ‘A soft blend to give you a gentle cleanse that will leave your skin soothed, smooth and nourished’.

show cream and beach 017

I’ve used it a few times, but I can’t get over the smell. It’s a really potent smell that I can’t really put my finger on what it exactly smells like. But it’s not a good one, it get’s right up my nose, eww. And it’s slimey and really hard to get off my skin. But it works wonders with sun burn. After spending the whole day at the beach yesterday. I put it over the affected area and it’s not sore or anything. The redness have calmed down and it’s looking peachy.

show cream and beach 026 show cream and beach 027

So i guess it’s not a great product for it’s purpose but it’s a great sun burn healer. Be great for this warm weather England is getting right now.

Bonus note: if you bring back 5 clean full-size lush pots or tubes you get one fresh mask free. Cool.

love TCHG xxx

