Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

On a Monday night mum dad and I went to out for dinner. We went to Cinnamon in Ferndown, I’ve never been before but mum and dad had and they really liked it.

cinnamon 003 cinnamon 001 cinnamon 008

I can’t really handle spicy things so I usually just go for chicken korma. Also over the last few years I’ve grown to really love Indian snacks. Because it was a Monday we were able to take advantage of the offer they had. It was something like a rice, naan and main for £9.99 or something. I went for the korma of course, The onion bhajji and a peshwari naan. All were so delicious that I had already started eating my dinner without thinking of taking photos. I did manage to snap a few. Also mum and I had some bubbles, white Zinfandel to be precise (I always say Zinfandel like Micky Flanagan) So going back and eating way to much again. x

cinnamon 004 cinnamon 006 cinnamon 005 cinnamon 007Love xxxxx

