Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve had this dress years, when I first got it it was about knee length but now it’s very short. So I wear cycle shorts with it. When I say cycle shorts I mean cut off jogging bottoms :).

Because it’s so hot I wore this sort of tribal looking dress, it looked like the coolest thing to wear. The whole look is very relaxed. my red espadrilles are the most comfy thing in the world. I bought them while on holiday and they’ve just started to fall apart. Might have to go and get some more. (hinting and a holiday, right here)

tribal 001 tribal 005 tribal 006 tribal 008 tribal 009I’ve just made chili con carne ( with chocolate?) we’ll see if it’s a good idea or not.

Dress – River Island

cycle shorts – Target (old)

Espadrilles – Spain (old)

Love xxxx

