Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I went to see Belle the other night and I love it. ( what a great review Amelia, well done) but seriously it was so great. I kept thinking about other period dramas and how I loved them but thisi think might surpass them.
The costumes were amazing I loved Didos pink dress with the pearl choker. The acting was great, I did cry a little.
I went out with my Aunty, mum and Grandmother, they are all very short and very blonde, which makes me feel very very tall.

20140810-221946.jpg

20140810-222019.jpg

20140810-222027.jpg
I wore my hair curled the pinned back in jewelled hair slides ( a nod to Belle)
I wore
Kimono – Primark
Cami – New Look
Jeans – NewLook
Booties – Topshop
Bag – Lulu Guinness
Earrings – House of Redgrave
Necklace – Mona Mara
Lipstick – Topshop
Nail varnish – essie
Love xxx

